Meet the Team: Anna Mihelich

Anna's PictureI have been teaching group fitness classes for three years, everything from Insanity to bootcamp to group cycling, one of my favorite formats.  I am currently a junior at Butler University where I am part of their Masters of Physician Assistant program and am a native of Plainfield, Illinois, a suburb of Chicago.  I am a member of Kappa Alpha Theta sorority, an avid runner, and I love reading and being outside.  My favorite part of cycling classes is the high energy, loud music, and its adaptability to every fitness level.  My favorite food is blueberry pancakes and I will never say no to trying out new restaurants or food!

Anna will be teaching our 5:30pm classes Mondays and Wedesdays when she is not out traveling the world! You can sign up for her classes here!

To stay up to date with the going ons at Watts, sign up for our newsletter!

Leave a Reply

